GREAT Event! Our annual Lincoln Day Lunch, celebrating our grassroots activists. A special thank you goes to our guest speaker Congressman Jim Jordan.

Congratulations to…

Paula Linker (LD23) – presented the Lincoln Lifetime Achievement Award

Julie Lind (LD26) – presented the Reagan Leadership Award

Barry Goldwater Service Award was presented to Michael Jeanes who served as our Clerk of the Superior Court for nearly 20 years.

Maricopa County Precinct Committeepersons of the year presented to Shawnna Bolick and John Heep. 

Legislative District Precinct Committeepersons of the year presented to:

LD1 – Michael Deiana
LD12 – April Pringer
LD13 – Wally Campbell
LD15 – Karen Goldinov
LD16 – Michael Logan
LD17 – Darla Gonzalez
LD18 – Nancy Dombrowski
LD19 – Steve Palmer
LD20 – Shawnna Bolick
LD21 – Richard Hale
LD22 – John Heep
LD23 – Gina Swoboda
LD24 – Carole Joyce (posthumous)
LD25 – Diane Andersen
LD26 – Brian Kight
LD27 – Alice Lara
LD28 – Lynn Hopkins
LD30 – Timothy Schwartz

Congratulations to everyone! We so appreciate you!

Congressman Jim Jordan gave such an inspirational speech.

Legislative District PCs of the Year! Thanks for all that you do for liberty!

Paula Linker presented with the Lincoln Lifetime Achievement Award. Paula was quite surprised. Thank you Paula for your years of service to the Republican Party.

Attorney General Mark Brnovich presented Julie Lind with the
Reagan Leadership Award. Well deserved!

Michael Jeanes being presented the Barry Goldwater Service to Arizona award by Chris DeRose. Thank you Michael for your nearly 20 years of service to Arizona.

Chairman Herring.. with his closing remarks. Knocked it out of the park!
Such an inspirational message. Thank you Chairman!

Congressman Jim Jordan, Congresswoman-Elect Debbie Lesko
and Congressman Andy Biggs.

A few from our leadership team with Congressman Jim Jordan. What a great team!

Great crowd. Nearly 400 people attended. (Thanks Jeni White for this picture)