MCR Statutory Precinct Committeeman meeting was held on Saturday, January 12, 2019.

Official call letter 

Congratulations to the new leadership team elected to serve through 2020:

Rae Chornenky - Chairman
Shiela Muehling - 1st Vice Chair
Nancy Cottle - 2nd Vice Chair
Colleen Lombard - Secretary
Michael Deiana - Treasurer

Election Results

All five bylaw amendments proposed, passed
Bylaw Results