Arizona has a storied history and much of it was written by fearless Republican leaders.  We are truly blessed to live in a state and county led by men and women of courage and conviction that dedicate their lives to selflessly serving the citizens of Arizona.

Below you'll find an array of individual who have made the commitment to serve Arizonans.  We thank them for their service.

Governor Doug Ducey (R)

United States Senators

Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D)
Senator Martha McSally (R)

United States House of Representatives

Key State Leadership

Maricopa County Elected Officials